What is joe curie's zodiac sign?

After all, he's extremely obsessive (to say the least) and has otherworldly tenacity when it comes to pursuing his love interests. Although there's obviously more going on with Joe than just his Scorpio-ness, his highly romantic side is evident throughout season 2.