How many types of cats are there in minecraft?

From left to right: brown tabby, tuxedo, orange tabby, siamese, British shorthair, calico, Persian, ragdoll, white, and black. Cats are visibly smaller than ocelots despite sharing the same model. There are currently 11 skins that cats can have in Minecraft.