What are the ingredients in w. d. forty?

WD-40's main ingredients as supplied in aerosol cans, according to the US Material Safety Data Sheet information, and with the CAS numbers interpreted 45-50 % low vapor pressure aliphatic hydrocarbon less than 35% petroleum base oil