Who is jared dyson?

Jarrod Martel Dyson is an American professional baseball center fielder who is a free agent. He has played in Major League Baseball for the Kansas City Royals, Seattle Mariners, Arizona Diamondbacks, Pittsburgh Pirates, Chicago White Sox and Toronto Blue Jays.