What's a manatee look like?

Manatees are large animals with round, barrel-shaped bodies & small heads. They have a pair of paddle-like front flippers and a powerful spade-shaped tail. Their eyes are small, & they have no visible external ears. The muzzle is large & downwards-pointing. They're grayish brown in color.