Who is the first female to win the chemistry nobel prize?

Marie Curie was the first woman to share a Nobel Prize in1903 physics award she was also the first woman to receive an unshared Nobel prize in 1911 chemistry prize for her discovery of the elements radium and polonium. She is the only person ever to win Nobel Prizes in two different sciences