Who was in the traveling willoughby's?

Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison and Tom Petty where all members of the Traveling Wilburys. The band originally came together in 1988 to record a bonus track for George Harrisons next single. They went on to produce 2 albums between 1988 and 1991.