Tell me about marsha hunt?

Marsha Hunt is a film, stage, and television actress. Hunt’s acting career spanned eight decades and she appeared in six Broadway productions, forty-eight television series and sixty-seven films. Hunt dedicated much of her later life to humanitarian work.