Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are sprinkles vegan?

2 Answers

Some sprinkles are vegan, some are not. Obviously, if a sprinkle contains any type of whey powder (dairy), or beeswax as a coating, it’s not vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1632234885500) }}

LIVE
Points points 239
Rating

Some are, and some are not.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1673910260370) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Food 2 Answers
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Food 3 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE