How fast is a bugatti devo?

A Bugatti Divo has a maximum speed of 236 miles per hour, or 380 kilometers per hour. With a torque of 1,600 nm, the vehicle is able to reach zero to 62 miles per hour, or zero to 100 kilometers per hour in 2.4 seconds.