Has dusty baker ever won a world series?

Yes; Dusty went to three World Series with the Dodgers and beat the New York Yankees in 1981 to win the World Championship.

---

Yes but Dusty Baker has never won the World Series as manager. As a player Dusty went to three World Series with the Dodgers and beat the New York Yankees in 1981 to win the World Championship.