Who are the cast of n. c. i. s.?

Mark Harmon as Leroy Jethro Gibbs; David McCallum as Donald "Ducky" Mallard; Sean Murray as Timothy McGee; Rock Carroll as Leon Vance; Brian Dietzen as Jimmy Palmer; Emily Wickersham as Elle Bishop; Wilmer Valderrama as Nick Torres; Maria Bello as Jackie Sloane; and Diona Reasonover as Kasie Hines.