What's a flakka?

Alpha-PVP, known as "flakka", is an illegal psycho-stimulant from the cathinone family. It is known to cause hallucinations, psychosis, catatonia, and sometimes death. Flakka is also known as "gravel", due to its appearance, or "the zombie drug", due to the jerky movements of flakka users.