How old was ariana grande when she was on victorious?

The Nickelodeon show "Victorious" was first broadcast on 27 March 2010, when Ariana Grande, in the role of Cat Valentine, was 16 years old.

---

Arianna Grande played Cat Valentine on the Nickelodeon television series Victorious starting in March of 2010 at age 17. She was 20 years old when the series ended in February 2013.