Who is michael campanera?

An American car salesman who made a fortune doing what he does best. He is best as the husband of The Real Housewives of New Jersey star Siggy Flicker. He has owned a number of different car dealerships over more than two decades, including Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram which was founded in 2008.