How long is the symphony of the seas?

Symphony of the Seas measures 361.011 metres or 1,184.42 feet in length and has a gross tonnage of 228,081 across 18 decks.

---

The Symphony of the Seas is the world's largest passenger cruise ship. Measuring 362m (1,188ft) long, the ship has a capacity of nearly 9,000 passengers and crew, features 23 swimming pools and 18 decks.