How much fat in fish?

Fish has very little fat in it. A 3-ounce serving of raw salmon has only 5.4 grams of fat. Of this, about 1.5 grams are from beneficial omega-3 fatty acids including EPA and DHA. Less than 1 gram comes from unhealthy saturated fat. Fish is a very healthy meat.