Does pluto have an atmosphere?

Yes, but a very thin atmosphere. It consists mainly of nitrogen, with minor amounts of methane, and carbon monoxide.

---

Yes, Pluto does have an atmosphere. It’s is a tenuous layer of gasses consisting mainly of nitrogen, which minor amounts of methane and carbon monoxide. All of these gasses come from the vaporization of the ices on Pluto’s surface.