Who wrote the book ps i love you?

PS, I Love You is the debut novel by Irish writer Cecelia Ahern, published in 2004. It claimed the number one best-seller status in Ireland, Britain, the United States, Germany, and the Netherlands, and was on the number one spot in Ireland for nineteen weeks.