What is the smallest breed of domestic cat?

What is the smallest breed of domestic cat? Singapura: Known as one of the smallest cat breeds in the world, the Singapura is half the size of the average cat. Possessing a kitten size throughout their lives, their bodies are petite and delicate and they don't weigh more than 5 pounds!.