In volleyball can you kick the volleyball?

A kick, or using your feet to keep a ball in play is valid in volleyball at all times except when serving, which must be done only by hand.

---

Yes, it is allowed. However, it’s not a skill that is taught or typically encouraged when contacting the ball because of the lack of control.