What happens if you're born on leap year?

If you're born in a leap year, you will have a birthday every year. If you are born on Leap Day, February 29th, you will celebrate your actual birth day every four years. But don't worry, you'll still age normally.

---

Nothing special unless you were born on February 29th. Then you will only celebrate your birthday every 4 years.