What is the biggest triceratops?

Big John has the world record for the largest triceratops skull yet found — over 5 feet long — and was probably among the largest of its kind. Although triceratops were plant-eaters, they were also huge. It's estimated an adult was around 30 feet long, and weighed more than 12 tons.