How long are the cherry blossom trees on animal crossing?

In the northern hemisphere, the spring season of Animal Crossing New Horizons begins on February 25th and ends on May 31st. In the southern hemisphere, it begins August 25th and ends November 30th. Cherry blossom trees are present in the game throughout the entirety of the spring season.