Where is digger land?

Diggerland is an amusement park in West Berlin, New Jersey.

---

Diggerland has one location in the US in West Berlin NJ. There are also four locations in England: Castleford West Yorkshire, Cullompton Devon, Langley Park County Durham, and Strood Kent.