How to wrap a burrito?

To wrap a burrito, first place a heaping teaspoonful of filling in the center of the tortilla. Fold the bottom of the tortilla up over the filling and fold the two sides in over that. Then roll the tortilla over the filling to enclose it and wrap the entire thing in foil.