How do you roast corn on the barbecue?

First, I like to pull the corn husk back and add some butter and seasonings to the cob. Then I pull the husks back over the corn, and then wrap the entire thing in foil. I put the foiled corn cob on the grill for about 20-25 minutes as is, and then i will remove the foil and leave on grill to char.

---

For good results, soak trimmed, but unpeeled, corn in cold water, for about 10 minutes. Place on a grill over hot coals, and rotate frequently, for about 14-20 minutes, cooking all sides. The outer husks will char. Peel and enjoy.