What is liquid ivy?

Liquid I.V. is a powdered electrolyte drink mix that sends hydration and nutrients directly to your bloodstream, using cellular transport technology. Liquid I.V. uses a combination of sodium, potassium, glucose, and other nutrients, to hydrate cells faster and more effectively than water does.

---

Liquid I.V. is an Electrolyte Supplement also known as a Hydration Multiplier, which is designed to enhance rapid absorption of water and other key ingredients into the bloodstream.