How do you get wax off a tablecloth?

Place paper towels or pieces of brown paper bag on both sides of the stained area. Set your iron to warm or medium and iron over the paper. Repeat the ironing process if necessary using fresh paper towels or brown paper bags until wax is gone. Launder tablecloth as usual once all the wax is gone.

---

Use a brown paper bag and an iron. Place the brown paper bag over the table cloth with wax on it. Then turn your iron on low heat and low steam. After the iron is heated up place the iron on the brown paper bag. Get a new bag when it gets to saturated.