Who was the third president of the united states thomas jefferson?

President, Thomas Jefferson was an American statesman, diplomat, lawyer, architect, philosopher, farmer, & Founding Father who served as the third president of the United States from 1801 to 1809. He previously served as the second vice president of the United States from 1797 to 1801.

---

Thomas Jefferson was the third President