What is the capital of bubu?

Bubu music isTraditionalMusic played by TemnePeople in SierraLeone. Originally used in witchcraft ceremonies, later turned into popular religious processional style played during Ramadan. RepublicOfSierraLeone is a country on SW coast of WestAfrica. Its capital is the city of Freetown. Per Wikipedia