When was the movie coniger made?

The movie "Conagher" was released in 1991, and based on the Louis L'Amour novel of the same name. The made-for-TV movie featured Sam Elliott as the title character, a cowboy loner. Elliott's wife, Katharine Ross, portrayed the widowed mother of two who becomes Conagher's love interest.