What are the ingredients of hamburgers?

Hamburgers can include many items besides the hamburger patty and bun, including cheese, bacon, lettuce, tomatoes, pickles, onion, onion rings and even fried eggs. One or more condiments are usually added, such as ketchup, mustard, mayonnaise, barbecue sauce and relish.