How to frost a cake with 7 minute frosting?

Seven (7) minute frosting is sticky and light. Simply pour all of the frosting on the top of the cake. Use a frosting spatula to even it out over the entire cake. Then take the spatula and make spirals all around the cake by touching the sides/top with the spatula and bringing it up/out.

---

Seven minute frosting should be added to a fully cooled cake; a warm cake will cause the icing to melt..