Who's david crosby?

David Crosby was an American musician known as a pioneer in folk rock and his outspoken politics. He was originally known as a member of the Byrds in the mid-1960s, and later as part of the supergroup Crosby, Stills & Nash. He died at the age of 81 in January 2023