When is robert de niro live?

Robert De niro lives in Manhattan new york.

---

Robert Anthony De Niro Jr. is an American actor. Known for his collaborations with Martin Scorsese, he is considered to be one of the best actors of his generation. He was born August 17, 1943 so he lives in the current century.