What celebrities are born on june thirteenth?

Familiar names with June 13 birthdays include W B Yeats, Basil Rathbone, Dorothy L Sayers, Ralph Edwards, Paul Lynde, Bob McGrath, Malcolm McDowell, Richard Thomas, Stellan Skarsgård, Tim Allen, Ally Sheedy, Jennifer Nicole Lee, Kat Dennings, Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen, and Aaron Taylor-Johnson.

---

Here are some of the notable people celebrating birthdays today including Malcolm McDowell, Ban Ki-moon, Richard Thomas, Stellan Skarsgard, Tim Allen, Roy Cooper, Ally Sheedy, Hannah Storm, Paul De Lisle, Lisa Vidal, David Gray, Rivers Cuomo and Steve-O.