Does trey gowdy have a ponytail?

Harold Watson "Trey" Gowdy III is an American television news personality, former politician, and former federal prosecutor who served as the U.S. representative for South Carolina's 4th congressional district from 2011 to 2019. He does not wear a ponytail.