What is the whiskey meat?

Essentially a cloth is soaked in Whisky until it's absorbed. The cloth is then wrapped around the protein, and the meat rests in a temperature-controlled environment for several weeks. The meat absorbs the alcohol, imbuing it with called whiskey meat.