Name a famous athlete?

Michael Jordan was a famous professional basketball player for the Chicago Bulls.

---

Here are some famous athletes: Babe Ruth, Hank Aaron, Michael Jordan, Muhammad Ali, Jennie Finch, Pele Santos, Michael Phelps, Steffi Graf, Jackie Robinson, Jim Thorpe, Joe Montana, Chris Evert, Shaquille O'Neal Jesse Owens, Sugar Ray Robinson, Billie Jean King, Yao Ming, Usain Bolt, and Willie Mays