Who is quentin nelson?

Quenton Nelson is an American football offensive guard for the Indianapolis Colts of the NFL. He played college football at Notre Dame, and was drafted by the Colts in the first round of the 2018 NFL Draft. As a rookie, Nelson was named a first-team All-Pro selection and voted to the Pro Bowl.