What are the major cities in south carolina?

The top 10 cities in South Carolina, based on population size and ranked from first to last are Columbia, Charleston, North Charleston, Mount Pleasant, Rock Hill, Greenville, Summerville, Sumter, Goose Creek and Hilton Head Island.