What is the goddess squad pose?

I assume you meant goddess squat pose? Goddess Pose is a powerful squat, with your hips dipping down, not back. This motion seriously tones your thighs, core, and back in addition to providing an intense inner thigh, hip, and pelvic stretch. Ease into it slowly and it's incredibly rewarding