What is jacqueline hyde?

I think you mean "Jekyll and Hyde". "The Case of Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde" is a novel by Robert Louis Stevenson, about a man with a case of multiple personality disorder. It was the basis for a Broadway musical called "Jekyll and Hyde".