Who is p. d. green?

Per Wikipedia, Ralph Waldo "Petey" Greene, Jr., was an American television and radio talk-show host. A 2-time Emmy Award-winner, Greene overcame drug addiction and prison to become a famous media character in Washington, D.C. Don Cheadle narrated a 2008 documentary movie "The Truth of Petey Greene".