How hot is a blow torch?

An air-fed torch's maximum temperature is around 2,000 °C (3,600 °F). However, a typical primary flame will only achieve 1,100 °C (2,000 °F) to 1,250 °C (2,250 °F). Oxygen-fed torches can be much hotter at up to 2,550 °C (4,600 °F).