Name the songs from in the heights?

There are several songs in the film version on In The Heights, including ‘In the Heights’, ‘Breathe’, ‘No Me Diga’, ‘It Won’t Be Long Now’, ‘96,00’, ‘Piragua’, ‘The Club’, ‘Blackout’, ‘Paciencia y Fe’, ‘Alabanza’, ‘Carnival De Barrio’, ‘When the Sun Goes Down’, ‘Champagne’, and ‘Finale’.