At what temperature do humans freeze?

Human tissue freezes at around -0.5C. As fluid in our tissues begins to freeze, our cell walls break leading to necrosis, or cell death

---

The water in the human body will freeze at thirty-two degrees F or zero degrees C. The fats in the human body don't actually freeze but become very thick.