What's the size of a baby at six weeks?

From healthline.com on September 16, 2020. At week 6, your baby is about 1/8 to 1/4 inch in length, or about the size of a pomegranate seed or grain of rice. The baby looks something like a tadpole, with a small tail that will become a spinal column.