Who is foxy and five nights at freddy's?

Foxy is a pirate animatronic with the features of a fox. He is commonly found in Pirate’s cove and is the only animatronic in the first Five Nights at Freddy’s game to run. In Five Nights at Freddy’s Ultimate Custom Night, Foxy can remove limbs to get into your office.